Skip Navigation Website Accessibility

 


Yarns, Threads, and More
Formerly Yarn Durango
Imagine. Create. Connect.

STAY CONNECTED

BEGINNING KNITTING WITH SHANNON HAMLIN



Have you ever wanted to learn to knit? This is the class for you! No experience necessary.

Pay the one time class fee and attend class as many times as you need.
Skill Level:
beginner
Requirements:
Please bring a worsted weight skein of yarn and US 8 or 9 knitting needles.
Instructor Name:
Joy Caldwell

BEGINNING KNITTING WITH SHANNON HAMLIN

Cost:
$ 30.00
Sat, Apr 11, 2020 at 1:00 pm
Add to Cart

Sat, Apr 25, 2020 at 0:00 am to 3:00 pm
Add to Cart

Sat, May 9, 2020 at 1:00 pm
Add to Cart

Sat, May 23, 2020 at 0:00 am to 3:00 pm
Add to Cart

Sat, Jun 6, 2020 at 1:00 pm
Add to Cart

Sat, Jun 20, 2020 at 0:00 am to 3:00 pm
Add to Cart

Sat, Jul 4, 2020 at 1:00 pm
Add to Cart

Sat, Jul 18, 2020 at 0:00 am to 3:00 pm
Add to Cart

Sat, Aug 1, 2020 at 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm
Add to Cart

Sat, Aug 15, 2020 at 0:00 am
Add to Cart

Sat, Aug 29, 2020 at 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm
Add to Cart