Skip Navigation Website Accessibility

 


Yarns, Threads, and More
Formerly Yarn Durango
Imagine. Create. Connect.

STAY CONNECTED

BEGINNING CROCHET WITH SHANNON HAMLIN



Have you ever wanted to learn how to crochet? This is the class for you! No experience necessary.

Pay the one time class fee and attend class as many times as you need.
Skill Level:
beginner
Requirements:
Please have a skein of worsted weight yarn and a size I crochet hook ready before the class.
Instructor Name:
Joy Caldwell

BEGINNING CROCHET WITH SHANNON HAMLIN

Cost:
$ 30.00
Sat, Jun 13, 2020 at 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm
Add to Cart

Sat, Jun 27, 2020 at 0:00 am to 3:00 pm
Add to Cart

Sat, Jul 11, 2020 at 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm
Add to Cart

Sat, Jul 25, 2020 at 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm
Add to Cart

Sat, Aug 8, 2020 at 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm
Add to Cart

Sat, Aug 22, 2020 at 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm
Add to Cart

Sat, Sep 5, 2020 at 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm
Add to Cart

Sat, Sep 19, 2020 at 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm
Add to Cart

Sat, Oct 3, 2020 at 1:00 pm
Add to Cart

Sat, Oct 17, 2020 at 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm
Add to Cart

Sat, Oct 31, 2020 at 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm
Add to Cart

Sat, Nov 14, 2020 at 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm
Add to Cart