Skip Navigation Website Accessibility

 


Yarns, Threads, and More
Formerly Yarn Durango
Imagine. Create. Connect.

STAY CONNECTED

LOVE IN THE CRAFTERNOON



OPEN GROUP KNITTING, CROCHET, OR WHATEVER YOU'D LIKE TO BRING IN. NO CHARGE. MEET NEW FRIENDS. AND REMEMBER: WHATEVER HAPPENS AT YARN STAYS AT YARN!

LOVE IN THE CRAFTERNOON

Cost:
$ FREE
Wed, Jan 22, 2020 at 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm

Fri, Jan 24, 2020 at 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm

Mon, Jan 27, 2020 at 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm

Wed, Jan 29, 2020 at 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm

Fri, Jan 31, 2020 at 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm

Mon, Feb 3, 2020 at 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm

Wed, Feb 5, 2020 at 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm

Fri, Feb 7, 2020 at 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm

Mon, Feb 10, 2020 at 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm

Wed, Feb 12, 2020 at 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm

Fri, Feb 14, 2020 at 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm

Mon, Feb 17, 2020 at 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm

Wed, Feb 19, 2020 at 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm

Fri, Feb 21, 2020 at 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm

Mon, Feb 24, 2020 at 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm

Wed, Feb 26, 2020 at 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm

Fri, Feb 28, 2020 at 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm

Mon, Mar 2, 2020 at 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm

Wed, Mar 4, 2020 at 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm

Fri, Mar 6, 2020 at 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm

Mon, Mar 9, 2020 at 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm

Wed, Mar 11, 2020 at 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm

Fri, Mar 13, 2020 at 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm

Mon, Mar 16, 2020 at 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm

Wed, Mar 18, 2020 at 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm

Fri, Mar 20, 2020 at 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm

Mon, Mar 23, 2020 at 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm

Wed, Mar 25, 2020 at 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm

Fri, Mar 27, 2020 at 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm

Mon, Mar 30, 2020 at 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm

Wed, Apr 1, 2020 at 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm

Fri, Apr 3, 2020 at 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm

Mon, Apr 6, 2020 at 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm

Wed, Apr 8, 2020 at 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm

Fri, Apr 10, 2020 at 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm

Mon, Apr 13, 2020 at 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm

Wed, Apr 15, 2020 at 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm

Fri, Apr 17, 2020 at 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm

Mon, Apr 20, 2020 at 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm

Wed, Apr 22, 2020 at 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm

Fri, Apr 24, 2020 at 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm

Mon, Apr 27, 2020 at 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm

Wed, Apr 29, 2020 at 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm

Fri, May 1, 2020 at 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm

Mon, May 4, 2020 at 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm

Wed, May 6, 2020 at 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm

Fri, May 8, 2020 at 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm

Mon, May 11, 2020 at 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm

Wed, May 13, 2020 at 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm

Fri, May 15, 2020 at 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm

Mon, May 18, 2020 at 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm

Wed, May 20, 2020 at 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm

Fri, May 22, 2020 at 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm

Mon, May 25, 2020 at 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm

Wed, May 27, 2020 at 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm

Fri, May 29, 2020 at 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm

Mon, Jun 1, 2020 at 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm

Wed, Jun 3, 2020 at 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm

Fri, Jun 5, 2020 at 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm

Mon, Jun 8, 2020 at 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm

Wed, Jun 10, 2020 at 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm

Fri, Jun 12, 2020 at 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm

Mon, Jun 15, 2020 at 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm

Wed, Jun 17, 2020 at 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm

Fri, Jun 19, 2020 at 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm

Mon, Jun 22, 2020 at 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm

Wed, Jun 24, 2020 at 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm

Fri, Jun 26, 2020 at 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm

Mon, Jun 29, 2020 at 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm

Wed, Jul 1, 2020 at 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm

Fri, Jul 3, 2020 at 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm

Mon, Jul 6, 2020 at 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm

Wed, Jul 8, 2020 at 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm

Fri, Jul 10, 2020 at 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm

Mon, Jul 13, 2020 at 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm

Wed, Jul 15, 2020 at 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm

Fri, Jul 17, 2020 at 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm

Mon, Jul 20, 2020 at 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm

Wed, Jul 22, 2020 at 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm

Fri, Jul 24, 2020 at 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm

Mon, Jul 27, 2020 at 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm

Wed, Jul 29, 2020 at 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm

Fri, Jul 31, 2020 at 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm

Mon, Aug 3, 2020 at 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm

Wed, Aug 5, 2020 at 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm

Fri, Aug 7, 2020 at 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm

Mon, Aug 10, 2020 at 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm

Wed, Aug 12, 2020 at 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm

Fri, Aug 14, 2020 at 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm

Mon, Aug 17, 2020 at 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm

Wed, Aug 19, 2020 at 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm

Fri, Aug 21, 2020 at 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm

Mon, Aug 24, 2020 at 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm

Wed, Aug 26, 2020 at 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm

Fri, Aug 28, 2020 at 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm

Mon, Aug 31, 2020 at 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm

Wed, Sep 2, 2020 at 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm

Fri, Sep 4, 2020 at 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm

Mon, Sep 7, 2020 at 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm

Wed, Sep 9, 2020 at 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm

Fri, Sep 11, 2020 at 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm

Mon, Sep 14, 2020 at 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm

Wed, Sep 16, 2020 at 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm

Fri, Sep 18, 2020 at 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm

Mon, Sep 21, 2020 at 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm

Wed, Sep 23, 2020 at 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm

Fri, Sep 25, 2020 at 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm

Mon, Sep 28, 2020 at 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm

Wed, Sep 30, 2020 at 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm

Fri, Oct 2, 2020 at 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm

Mon, Oct 5, 2020 at 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm

Wed, Oct 7, 2020 at 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm

Fri, Oct 9, 2020 at 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm

Mon, Oct 12, 2020 at 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm

Wed, Oct 14, 2020 at 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm

Fri, Oct 16, 2020 at 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm

Mon, Oct 19, 2020 at 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm

Wed, Oct 21, 2020 at 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm

Fri, Oct 23, 2020 at 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm

Mon, Oct 26, 2020 at 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm

Wed, Oct 28, 2020 at 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm

Fri, Oct 30, 2020 at 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm

Mon, Nov 2, 2020 at 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm

Wed, Nov 4, 2020 at 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm

Fri, Nov 6, 2020 at 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm

Mon, Nov 9, 2020 at 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm

Wed, Nov 11, 2020 at 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm

Fri, Nov 13, 2020 at 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm

Mon, Nov 16, 2020 at 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm

Wed, Nov 18, 2020 at 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm

Fri, Nov 20, 2020 at 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm

Mon, Nov 23, 2020 at 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm

Wed, Nov 25, 2020 at 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm

Fri, Nov 27, 2020 at 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm

Mon, Nov 30, 2020 at 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm

Wed, Dec 2, 2020 at 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm

Fri, Dec 4, 2020 at 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm

Mon, Dec 7, 2020 at 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm

Wed, Dec 9, 2020 at 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm

Fri, Dec 11, 2020 at 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm

Mon, Dec 14, 2020 at 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm

Wed, Dec 16, 2020 at 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm

Fri, Dec 18, 2020 at 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm

Mon, Dec 21, 2020 at 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm

Wed, Dec 23, 2020 at 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm

Fri, Dec 25, 2020 at 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm

Mon, Dec 28, 2020 at 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm