Skip Navigation Website Accessibility

 


Yarns, Threads, and More
Formerly Yarn Durango
Imagine. Create. Connect.

STAY CONNECTED

BEGINNING KNITTING WITH SHANNON HAMLIN



Have you ever wanted to learn to knit? This is the class for you! No experience necessary.

Pay the one time class fee and attend class as many times as you need.
Skill Level:
beginner
Requirements:
Please bring a worsted weight skein of yarn and US 8 or 9 knitting needles.
Instructor Name:
Joy Caldwell

BEGINNING KNITTING WITH SHANNON HAMLIN

Cost:
$ 30.00
Sun, Mar 1, 2020 at 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm
Add to Cart

Sun, Mar 15, 2020 at 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm
Add to Cart

Sun, Mar 29, 2020 at 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm
Add to Cart

Sun, Apr 12, 2020 at 1:00 pm
Add to Cart

Sun, Apr 26, 2020 at 0:00 am to 3:00 pm
Add to Cart

Sun, May 10, 2020 at 1:00 pm
Add to Cart

Sun, May 24, 2020 at 0:00 am to 3:00 pm
Add to Cart

Sun, Jun 7, 2020 at 1:00 pm
Add to Cart

Sun, Jun 21, 2020 at 0:00 am to 3:00 pm
Add to Cart

Sun, Jul 5, 2020 at 1:00 pm
Add to Cart

Sun, Jul 19, 2020 at 0:00 am to 3:00 pm
Add to Cart

Sun, Aug 2, 2020 at 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm
Add to Cart

Sun, Aug 16, 2020 at 0:00 am
Add to Cart

Sun, Aug 30, 2020 at 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm
Add to Cart