Skip Navigation Website Accessibility

 


Yarns, Threads, and More
Formerly Yarn Durango
Imagine. Create. Connect.

STAY CONNECTED

BEGINNING CROCHET WITH SHANNON HAMLIN



Have you ever wanted to learn how to crochet? This is the class for you! No experience necessary.
Skill Level:
beginner
Requirements:
Please have a skein of worsted weight yarn and a size I crochet hook ready before the class.
Instructor Name:
Joy Caldwell

BEGINNING CROCHET WITH SHANNON HAMLIN

Cost:
$ 30.00
Sun, Dec 1, 2019 at 10:00 am to Noon
Add to Cart

Sun, Dec 15, 2019 at 10:00 am to Noon
Add to Cart

Sun, Dec 29, 2019 at 10:00 am to Noon
Add to Cart

Sun, Jan 12, 2020 at 10:00 am to Noon
Add to Cart

Sun, Jan 26, 2020 at 10:00 am to Noon
Add to Cart

Sun, Feb 9, 2020 at 10:00 am to Noon
Add to Cart

Sun, Feb 23, 2020 at 10:00 am to Noon
Add to Cart

Sun, Mar 8, 2020 at 10:00 am to Noon
Add to Cart

Sun, Mar 22, 2020 at 0:00 am
Add to Cart

Sun, Apr 5, 2020 at 0:00 am
Add to Cart

Sun, Apr 19, 2020 at 0:00 am
Add to Cart

Sun, May 3, 2020 at 0:00 am
Add to Cart

Sun, May 17, 2020 at 0:00 am
Add to Cart

Sun, May 31, 2020 at 0:00 am
Add to Cart

Sun, Jun 14, 2020 at 0:00 am
Add to Cart

Sun, Jun 28, 2020 at 0:00 am
Add to Cart

Sun, Jul 12, 2020 at 0:00 am
Add to Cart

Sun, Jul 26, 2020 at 0:00 am
Add to Cart

Sun, Aug 9, 2020 at 0:00 am
Add to Cart

Sun, Aug 23, 2020 at 0:00 am
Add to Cart

Sun, Sep 6, 2020 at 0:00 am
Add to Cart

Sun, Sep 20, 2020 at 0:00 am
Add to Cart

Sun, Oct 4, 2020 at 0:00 am
Add to Cart

Sun, Oct 18, 2020 at 0:00 am
Add to Cart

Sun, Nov 1, 2020 at 0:00 am
Add to Cart

Sun, Nov 15, 2020 at 0:00 am
Add to Cart